<![CDATA[KN Coverage - Blog]]>Sat, 12 Dec 2015 11:29:59 -0800Weebly<![CDATA[What talent!]]>Fri, 11 Dec 2015 10:30:34 GMThttp://nkoroi.weebly.com/blog/what-talent]]><![CDATA[Assembly Awards]]>Sun, 29 Nov 2015 23:30:15 GMThttp://nkoroi.weebly.com/blog/assembly-awards1]]><![CDATA[Maths Time]]>Fri, 27 Nov 2015 01:56:14 GMThttp://nkoroi.weebly.com/blog/maths-time
We are learning how to add two digit numbers using the split strategy. Three digits next week!!
]]>
<![CDATA[Assembly Awards]]>Thu, 26 Nov 2015 03:35:16 GMThttp://nkoroi.weebly.com/blog/assembly-awards
]]>
<![CDATA[Water Safety]]>Thu, 26 Nov 2015 03:34:43 GMThttp://nkoroi.weebly.com/blog/water-safety
We are learning to use our hands to entertain our audiences
]]>
<![CDATA[Week 10 Assembly]]>Thu, 17 Sep 2015 23:41:10 GMThttp://nkoroi.weebly.com/blog/week-10-assembly
]]>
<![CDATA[Speak Off]]>Thu, 17 Sep 2015 23:40:15 GMThttp://nkoroi.weebly.com/blog/speak-off
]]>
<![CDATA[Week 9 Assembly Awards]]>Thu, 10 Sep 2015 23:50:51 GMThttp://nkoroi.weebly.com/blog/week-9-assembly-awards<![CDATA[Gathering Data]]>Tue, 08 Sep 2015 03:45:00 GMThttp://nkoroi.weebly.com/blog/gathering-data
What is KN's favourite healthy food?
]]>
<![CDATA[Happy Fathers Day]]>Fri, 04 Sep 2015 09:16:09 GMThttp://nkoroi.weebly.com/blog/happy-fathers-day
]]>